Shop by Brand
Shop by Price

Reviews

We absolutely thrive on our reviews. It helps us improve as a company and to keep in touch with customer comments. We post all reviews here, good or bad, and we comment where we feel a comment is required. Have a read of what our customers think of us.....

Rating:  
great food
Tuesday, 10 July 2018  |  Lisa

as always great service just wish we didn't have to have the meat in polystyrene boxes as these aren't easy to dispose of after . that is my only negative


Rating:  
Simply the best value on the market.
Tuesday, 10 July 2018  |  Kerri

I have been feeding They Love It raw chicken mince with added bone to my two dogs for the last three years, and they do love it! It is by far the best value raw diet on the market and our delivery drivers are always friendly and courteous. My only two quibbles if I could find any is that the blocks are often quite ‘mushy’ around the edges when they come out of the van. My dogs have never been ill from this partial defrosting so I guess it’s ok? Also the blocks do seem to diminish in size sometimes.. when I first started ordering they would totally fill my freezer drawers up, but now I always seem to have some space?! overall I am very happy with my purchases and will continue as long as my dogs are loving it!


Rating:  
Ground Lamb
Sunday, 8 July 2018  |  Evelyne

Have been longstanding customer with “Thry love it” and this new addition to their range is great for puppies as it’s finely ground - good to feed alone or combined with - weaning puppy chicken.


Rating:  
The only place to go to ...
Saturday, 7 July 2018  |  Paul

The perfect food for my huskies. Great quality and price, nothing goes to waste. The minced chicken has all the nutrients they need and it shows. The vets are impressed with their teeth, coats and general health. Highly recommended.


Rating:  
Brilliant
Saturday, 7 July 2018  |  Catherine

I couldn’t get paddy anywhere frozen and then found this site. My dog snoopy absolutely loves this. He has lamb paddy normally so was a gamble but I would definetly recommend this if your dog loves raw but like chewy raw


Rating:  
Great product dogs love it
Tuesday, 3 July 2018  |  Jordan

Great product easy to sort out for my two dogs, they have a kilo between them a day


Rating:  
A value Natural Treat that lasts
Monday, 2 July 2018  |  Maria

Thought I would try this product as a change for my muttsins, I have 3 assorted size cuddle monsters, that chew through most of their treats within a few minutes.
They couldn't wait to get hold of these, and they have lasted very well.
Will purchase again.😃


Rating:  
Very much enjoyed!
Monday, 2 July 2018  |  Virginia

Eaten by both my dogs & cats, these are a good way of getting some fish into my more fussy dog!


Rating:  
Chicken and bone
Sunday, 1 July 2018  |  Sam

Good chunky mince . Only used it for a few days but rave reports from the dogs


Rating:  
Happy hounds
Saturday, 30 June 2018  |  Carole

My gang love their food from They Love It...clean bowls every time...if you've not tried this company you n your fur babes are missing out..excellent quality food n great service...highly recommended ....😃😃


Rating:  
Green trip is great quality and value
Tuesday, 26 June 2018  |  Janette

We'be been buying this green tripe for 2 years for our 3 dogs to add to their other raw meat. It's great quality, the blocks stack in a space saving way in the freezer and it's good value too.


Rating:  
lovely
Tuesday, 26 June 2018  |  Malgorzata

great fish, is needed to be added to raw diet, thx


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 25 June 2018  |  Dawn

Great way to provide muscle meat and another protein to your dogs diet, giving them variety. Didn't come bagged as stated in the product description, but not really an issue.


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 25 June 2018  |  Dawn

Great way to provide different proteins if you have limited freezer space. Excellent service, packaged well and quick delivery.


Rating:  
They love it!
Sunday, 24 June 2018  |  Hilary

Dogs are happy with this product, so I am too.


Rating:  
Perfect
Sunday, 24 June 2018  |  Jacky

This is so useful when feeding a multi dog household, I van arrange their weekly menu knowing they are getting everything they need from the different types of meat. I have 4 dogs and a small chest freezer so with the variety boxes I know I can buy a months worth of food and ensure that they are getting a good mix!


Rating:  
Brilliant
Sunday, 24 June 2018  |  Jacky

These fish are large!!! For the price I expected 3 or 4 but there was around 10 and my dogs inhaled them in minutes! They looked great quality and no complaints even from my fuss eater so obviously good stuff!


Rating:  
Ideal!
Sunday, 24 June 2018  |  Jacky

The way these items are provided is just perfect. It's so easy to just grab a block and defrost. The chicken necks are brilliant, each block absolutely packed with necks...and the odd head as a warning for anyone a bit squeamish! This was my first order and won't be my last!


Rating:  
Very good
Sunday, 24 June 2018  |  Russ

Have been using this product for nearly a year now, our dogs just love it as the company name suggests.


Rating:  
good fish for your dogs dish
Sunday, 24 June 2018  |  Keith

good prise and quality, makes your dogs coat shine and is digested easily.


Rating:  
Quality service and product
Sunday, 24 June 2018  |  Keith

can you find better, no


Rating:  
Simply The Best
Saturday, 23 June 2018  |  Donna

Hand on heart, my dogs love it. We have tried many, NOTHING COMPARES TO YOU xxx


Rating:  
Minced chicken with bone
Saturday, 23 June 2018  |  Laylah

I use this to make up the main part of my dogs raw diet. I add other things to it. It is excellent and very good quality I would definitely recommend it. Next day delivery is brilliant too


Rating:  
Sternum bone
Saturday, 23 June 2018  |  Greg

Great quality product!


Rating:  
meaty lamb bones
Saturday, 23 June 2018  |  Marilyn

excellent treat for my dogs. In fact everything I have from you is just brilliant


Rating:  
My dog loves it
Monday, 18 June 2018  |  Eric

My dog loves this tripe and it does him a great deal of good. He is a lurcher and this food gives him a smoother coat, seems to relieve any dry skin and is his favourite.


Rating:  
Minced chicken with bone
Monday, 18 June 2018  |  Kathleen

Excellent product and best value for money, hard to beat..


Rating:  
Great company
Sunday, 17 June 2018  |  Melissa

Great service and my 3 dogs love this food.


Rating:  
Tripe, Chicken, CHK Necks, Scad
Sunday, 17 June 2018  |  Molly

As usual quick delivery and good quality


Rating:  
Great mix
Sunday, 17 June 2018  |  Lucinda

This great mix means I can give my dog a bit of variety even with limited freezer space. Usual great quality from They Love It, with a good balance of meat, bone and offal.


Rating:  
Excellent quality
Sunday, 17 June 2018  |  Dan

Having had a substandard product from elsewhere, when this came back in stock I ordered straight away. There’s not loads of legs bones thrown in to bulk it out, entirely rib bones, packaged well and delivered promptly. Excellent value and my dogs love them.


Rating:  
Brilliant service & product
Sunday, 17 June 2018  |  Kim

Made my order late Monday night and delivery came Wednesday morning. Product very much enjoyed by my new puppy and helpful that product is cut into blocks so I can defrost them as and when required. Will definitely be ordering from this company again.


Rating:  
minced chicken with bone small blocks
Saturday, 16 June 2018  |  Raymond

great meat for my gsd/alsation
He loves it and he tells me so haha


Rating:  
Dogs love it
Saturday, 16 June 2018  |  Wendy

Good quality, and doesn't go into a mush on defrosting.


Rating:  
Good quality
Saturday, 16 June 2018  |  Wendy

Quite course and remains solid after defrosting which is good.


Rating:  
Ground Raw Organic Pumpkin Seeds 70g
Saturday, 16 June 2018  |  Paul

Really settled my dogs stomach whether this was down to worms or something else but her poo is now back to normal for a dog fed raw food after a couple of days treatment with the pumpkin seeds.


Rating:  
Excellent
Saturday, 16 June 2018  |  Carol

Always excellent service


Rating:  
Lamb Sternum
Thursday, 14 June 2018  |  Carol

These are great value - a good cross between the tougher necks and softer meaty ribs. We will deffo buy again


Rating:  
Good quality
Tuesday, 12 June 2018  |  Helen

Nice chunky minced tripe with no unnecessary packaging. Prompt delivery and will certainly place a regular order


Rating:  
Minced chicken with bone
Tuesday, 12 June 2018  |  Marilyn

I did not like it but my Labrador loves it!!!!!!
She enjoys her meal every day mixed with some chopped up veg
Service is excellent


Rating:  
Turkey Boneless mince.
Tuesday, 12 June 2018  |  Sharron

Just like the company name “they love it”
Absolutely thriving on the raw food. Should have done it years ago.
3 happy Saint Bernards.


Rating:  
Amazing service again
Tuesday, 12 June 2018  |  Anthony

Easy ordering, next day delivery, this is amazing value, i feed my hungry dog for less than 50p a day. Not just that, but feeding my dog this chicken has improved her coat, behaviour, and now the gross part, if you bfeed your dog tinned food , her poo will be runny, attract hundreds if flies and is horrible to pick up , and the dog will go 4-5 times a day.With the raw food , my dog goes twice a day, with firm , easy to pick up stools, makes keeping my garden clean so much easier.Feeding your dogs tinned food or processed dry food is like feeding your kids McDonalds every day.


Rating:  
First Class
Monday, 11 June 2018  |  Ian

Good product,good value friendly and very helpful staff.It is refreshing to deal with a company where Customer Service really means Customer Service


Rating:  
Yum Yum Food
Monday, 11 June 2018  |  Laura

This is the best raw food that I have found and our Boxer has enjoyed the Minced Chicken and other offerings for MANY years from this company.
I cannot recommend them enough, good product, good packing and overnight delivery - even in hot weather it arrives still frozen and ready for the freezer.
Also if you need to speak with them, they are ready to give you their time.
Happy Dog and happy Customer.


Rating:  
New turkey
Monday, 11 June 2018  |  Christine

Just tried this new product,good to try new product,the service at they love it is second to none.wonderful company to buy from,staff so efficient,


Rating:  
Mince with bone
Monday, 11 June 2018  |  Christine

Had this product for years now,my goldens do very well on it.feed twice a week with other raw from they love it,


Rating:  
Minced chicken
Monday, 11 June 2018  |  Karl

Very good service will definitely use again


Rating:  
product and service
Sunday, 10 June 2018  |  Karen

Our fox beagle loves these healthy treats.
Service was fabulous. Swift replues to queries. Very redponsive. Thanks so much


Rating:  
product
Sunday, 10 June 2018  |  Karen

Absolutely fabulous. Our fox beagle loves them


Rating:  
Would definitely shop here again
Sunday, 10 June 2018  |  Clare

Cool


Rating:  
Whole Scad Fish
Saturday, 9 June 2018  |  Lindsey

Prefer the sardines


Rating:  
Minced chicken with bone
Wednesday, 6 June 2018  |  Susan

My dogs love it and are very healthy. Delivered within 48 hours.


Rating:  
Green Tripe Mince is superb
Wednesday, 6 June 2018  |  Jules

This is by far the best quality tripe mince we have found - highly recommend


Rating:  
Chicken necks
Wednesday, 6 June 2018  |  Sally

Dogs love them. I would have rated as a 5 if the blocks where smaller as u have to defrost a larger amount ill order the wings next time as easier to serve as singles


Rating:  
Chicken feet
Wednesday, 6 June 2018  |  Sally

My dogs love them as treats great value


Rating:  
Minced chicken and bone
Wednesday, 6 June 2018  |  Sally

Excellent would highly recommend


Rating:  
Dog food
Tuesday, 5 June 2018  |  Dale

Prompt service


Rating:  
Superb service & products..
Tuesday, 5 June 2018  |  Maxine

I have been using ‘They Love It’ for a number of years now and although the company has grown a lot bigger with a greater range of products, the service and speed of delivery has never faultered. Most importantly for me, the quality of the meat has never declined. My 3 dogs are fed a variety of meats, but their favourite is the minced chicken with bone. Thank You ‘They Love It’.


Rating:  
Chicken mince
Monday, 4 June 2018  |  Wendy

Fab product used for 1st time on new pup . Have used you’re product before on my dog who sadly passed away in December . So will definitely be ordering on regular basis pup thriving on it and looks amazing . And well behaved all down to this great food . He loves it 👍


Rating:  
Great quality, great price
Sunday, 3 June 2018  |  Alex

My dog loves this fish


Rating:  
Raw chicken
Tuesday, 29 May 2018  |  Ian

Great service, great product at an unbeatable price.


Rating:  
Boneless minced chicken
Tuesday, 29 May 2018  |  Tom

Usually have the chicken with bone and offal for all 5 of our dogs, but the Doberman has had bloat - and he now needs slightly less bone so have gone for this to feed alternate meals and he loves it - excellent quality and we feed in a slow feeder. To be honest all of the food is excellent quality and all 5 of our dogs love it


Rating:  
minced tripe
Tuesday, 29 May 2018  |  Barbara

my 2 toy poodles loved eaten in about 2 mins thank you Barbara Cornish


Rating:  
Great Company
Tuesday, 29 May 2018  |  Julie

Always deliver on time and beautifully packed. Top grade food for my dogs that absolutely love it.
Would recommend anyone to try this company. They were recommended to me and I haven’t looked back!!


Rating:  
THE BEST
Tuesday, 29 May 2018  |  Lynne

My two Ridgebacks, love 💖 your food.


Rating:  
a bit fatty
Tuesday, 29 May 2018  |  Andrea

My dog has suffered with some digestive problems which is why I switched her to a raw diet which has been working well. I read lots of places that green tripe can be really good for dogs with sensitive tummies. I ordered this a few weeks back and have been trying to get her used to it by mixing it with her food but every time I give her a bit she gets diarrhoea. Upon inspection the blocks I've defrosted seem to contain about 50 percent fat. My dog can't tolerate much fat so I have been painstakingly removing as much of the fat as I can and she seems to be better that way but it is quite a tedious and messy job. I think if it is not possible for you to reduce the fat content of the minced tripe I would prefer to have it not minced and then I could cut it up myself, making removal of the fat a bit easier or maybe I will try the lamb tripe instead. My dog has suffered with IBS and colitis though so it's probably fine for other dogs.


Rating:  
lovely
Tuesday, 29 May 2018  |  Andrea

This is great quality meat. My dog loves it. Thanks.


Rating:  
not for my dog, sadly
Tuesday, 29 May 2018  |  Andrea

This unfortunately seems to contain too much bone and fat for my dog. She is fine when I grind up supermarket chicken but whenever I give her this she throws up a big pile of bone fragments (some quite big) and gets explosive diarrhoea. I've tried just giving her small amounts mixed with the pure beef (which she loves) and picking out a lot of the fat and skin but she just can't seem to tolerate it.


Rating:  
Quality food at a great price
Tuesday, 29 May 2018  |  Alison

Great product both my dogs love it. I have had problems finding raw food that my fussy lurcher will eat and enjoy. You don't get this quality of product from anywhere else.

Customer service is amazing with very quick delivery and email notifications every step of the way. Really can't rate this company highly enough


Rating:  
Five Star Food
Tuesday, 29 May 2018  |  Sheila

My four dogs just love this food. It's easy to store, perfect size blocks and it's obviously very tasty as the food bowls are empty in seconds. The service is great with fast delivery. Definitely recommend.


Rating:  
New product for my dogs
Tuesday, 29 May 2018  |  Julie

My 3 cavaliers very happy with this product Thankyou.
I am impressed with price, delivery and reliability


Rating:  
Awesome as ever
Tuesday, 29 May 2018  |  Duncan

Never fail to let you down delivered when it should be .
Our dogs love it


Rating:  
Green beef tripe/ chickens &offal mix
Tuesday, 29 May 2018  |  Sheena

Very pleased with the quality.
My 3 Cavs love it will definitely be back for more.


Rating:  
Green tripe
Sunday, 27 May 2018  |  Antoinette

Arrived next day, well packed, still frozen, thought I'd ordered too much but being in squares easier to store could have got another box in. Thank you


Rating:  
Plate licked clean by fussy dog!
Sunday, 27 May 2018  |  Deborah

Finally found food my dog loves and to say she’s fussy is an understatement!


Rating:  
Still !st Class!
Sunday, 27 May 2018  |  Jane

Have been feeding this to my dogs for about 4 yrs (1 cat also loves it) Product & service always excellent. Have now converted a friend with working labs onto this


Rating:  
lyn
Sunday, 27 May 2018  |  Marilyn

Excellent quality as are all the products I purchase from you


Rating:  
Minced chicken with bone
Sunday, 27 May 2018  |  Vicky

Since using the product my dogs have never looked better and they love it...no additives just plain raw chicken. I have been using the product for months..never had a problem.


Rating:  
excellent.
Saturday, 26 May 2018  |  Vivien

Nice chunky meat. Even the cat will eat the beef chicken mix. Rapid delivery in good condition.


Rating:  
Minced Chicken with bone, Carrot, Sweet Potato & Spinach
Saturday, 26 May 2018  |  Julia

So nice to find an offal free complete for our Dalmatian, who as a breed must have a low purine diet. It would be lovely to see the range expanded...maybe beef, as there is such a shortage of offal free completes on the market. Our Dog loves it, & brilliant service as always!


Rating:  
Excellent
Saturday, 26 May 2018  |  Gina

The mince was of good quality and delivery was very fast. Very well packaged,


Rating:  
hungry wolfhound
Saturday, 26 May 2018  |  Toby

By adding this product once a day to his diet it has completely sorted his tendency to chew grass and throw up to relieve his acid reflux.


Rating:  
New customer
Wednesday, 23 May 2018  |  Carol

I was recommend this company by friends so glad i gave them a try the dogs love the food and my wallet loves the price all was delivered in good time and perfect condition.


Rating:  
New customer
Wednesday, 23 May 2018  |  Carol

I was recommend this company by friends so glad i gave them a try the dogs love the food and my wallet loves the price all was delivered in good time and perfect condition.


Rating:  
Minced Chicken with Bone
Wednesday, 23 May 2018  |  Donna

I have been using this for sometime now and the dogs really do love it including my 11 week old pups, thank you


Rating:  
I love it!
Tuesday, 22 May 2018  |  Damian

I’ve been using They Love It for a good few years now and one of the main reasons is the staff! Always helpful, always friendly. I believe that there is an outlet closer to me that I could use by why on earth would I want to do Liam out of a reason to use his new wheelbarrow!


Rating:  
Green tripe
Tuesday, 22 May 2018  |  Sue

Good quality at a reasonable price, have top winning German Shepherds so their food has to be good!!!


Rating:  
My girls love it
Tuesday, 22 May 2018  |  Lesley

I have been getting all my girls raw food from 'They Love It' for a number of years and they do actually love it . The new options that I've tried have been great and the proof is my girls finishing their bowls. The delivery is always excellent with the product arriving at the specified times and perfect for transferring to the freezer.. Thank you for your great products and wonderful service


Rating:  
Recommend
Tuesday, 22 May 2018  |  Joanne

Lovely reash products. Recommend They Love It


Rating:  
Top Quality
Tuesday, 22 May 2018  |  Julie

Top quality tripe, my dogs love the chunky mince, and clearly nothing added to it, unlike a couple of companies I've used!!


Rating:  
Excellent value
Tuesday, 22 May 2018  |  Julie

Brilliant quality, never sloppy, and a nice chunky mince rather than a pulp!
Great value for money, especially with the van delivery, which also saves having to get rid of the poly boxes


Rating:  
Sprats
Tuesday, 22 May 2018  |  Owen

Very convenient to defrost, not stuck together and the dogs love them!
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


Rating:  
Minced chicken plus bone
Sunday, 20 May 2018  |  Wendy

Just as good as usual. Delivered when stated. Thank you very much from
Wendy and my two Huskies x


Rating:  
Raw Beef Bones
Saturday, 19 May 2018  |  Sandra

My pack of wolfdogs loved these meaty bones - they also love the knuckle bones and chicken carcasses but their favourite are the lamb ribs.


Rating:  
The Best
Saturday, 19 May 2018  |  Sandra

'Henri le Beau' our Rhodesian Ridgeback gets all the compliments, wherever we go - and we all know 'you are what you eat'!
The usual comment is, he is so beautiful, that must mean a meat fed dog - it must cost you a fortune!
Well, yes he does eat a lot of meat, all from 'Theyloveit' - but buying from them is cheaper than all those fancy all in one 'diets' I see in the vets or the supermarkets, and yes he does love it!
Service is the best too!


Rating:  
Happy dogs happy owner
Wednesday, 16 May 2018  |  Tracey

My dogs always empty their bowls and seem to be thriving on the food from they love it, so I’m very happy to continue to buy. Food always looks a good colour and no nasty smells.


Rating:  
Excellent
Tuesday, 15 May 2018  |  Susan

Fast delivery, my two dogs love it!!


Rating:  
A favourite
Tuesday, 15 May 2018  |  Francesca

Our Rottie's favourite treats are cut up sausages. He loves these.


Rating:  
great addition
Tuesday, 15 May 2018  |  Francesca

Our Rottie loves fish so the sardines are a great addition to the TLI. Will definitely be buying them regularly in the future.


Rating:  
Minced Pure Green TrIpe
Tuesday, 15 May 2018  |  Julie

My Dogs just love the Pure gREEN tripe mince!!!


Rating:  
Of course great
Monday, 14 May 2018  |  Malgorzata

Very handy pieces, very fresh and lovely to add to food. Dogs need liver and again great option


Rating:  
Of course great
Monday, 14 May 2018  |  Malgorzata

Lovely food for dogs. Bones are perfect for small dogs as good as for big, lazy one too. Just enjoy to eat it


Rating:  
Of course great
Monday, 14 May 2018  |  Malgorzata

Lovely, cut in handy pieces, dogs ejoy as added item. I cant say how good it is.


Rating:  
Great
Monday, 14 May 2018  |  Malgorzata

Just lovely product for ages. Fresh, my dogs just....love it. Thank You for been here for us


Rating:  
Outstanding product plus superb delivery service.
Monday, 14 May 2018  |  Patricia

This order was my first with 'They Love It'. Guaranteed to be the first of many! Despatch of the tripe was very quick and delivery information was good. My G. S. D. prefers this tripe to previous type I used to buy him and I like the fact that each block of meat remains free of unecessary plastic wrapping. Highly recommend product and supplier.


Rating:  
Minced chicken with. Bone
Sunday, 13 May 2018  |  Elaine

Excellent quality , my dogs love it. Arrived well packed on time as always and still very frozen. Delivery company sends emails to update you on the expected arrival time.


Rating:  
Green tripe
Sunday, 13 May 2018  |  Russ

How this green tripe is packed and delivered is amazing
And my gsd loves it
Thanks again THEYLOVEIT


Rating:  
Good value for money
Sunday, 13 May 2018  |  Kris

Delivery was slow and and some of the meat was starting to defrost.


Rating:  
Love it
Sunday, 13 May 2018  |  Jenny

I have three dogs and all of them love this mince. Their coat n health is fantastic. I wouldn’t give them anything else now! Website n service is excellent


Rating:  
Awesome
Sunday, 13 May 2018  |  Duncan

Fantastic as always


Rating:  
Quality
Tuesday, 8 May 2018  |  Yulia

Excellent quality, fast and professional delivery


Rating:  
Best Raw food - no rubbish
Tuesday, 8 May 2018  |  Laura

Having discovered the Minced Chicken some 4 years ago, I was thrilled to be able to feed my dog 'something' that was NOT rubbish. Gratifying to see that it has not changed, but many other choices have been added, equally as good. Would also recommend the Green Tripe, which I have fed with the Chicken.
The delivery service is first class,, well packed, still frozen on arrival and could straight away be packed into the freezer - what more could anyone want?
I am happy and most of all the four-legged friend is happy and very healthy.
Thank you.


Rating:  
dried hoof
Tuesday, 8 May 2018  |  Jessica

absolutely stinks - so dont leave it in your house but dog LOVES it!!
kept her entertained for hours
and there big so good value for the money.


Rating:  
Love It products
Monday, 7 May 2018  |  Pat

We have been buying from Love It well over five years now and have always been pleased with the products


Rating:  
Excellent service
Monday, 7 May 2018  |  Nicola

Delivered promptly, by courteous and helpful driver. Very good product, enjoyed by our three Great Danes for the past five years.


Rating:  
Happy Dogs
Monday, 7 May 2018  |  Jennie

First time trying this and of course my dogs loved it will be buying again.


Rating:  
Happy Dogs
Monday, 7 May 2018  |  Jennie

Great product great service


Rating:  
Happy Dogs
Monday, 7 May 2018  |  Jennie

Great product at a good price. My dogs love these and a great source of glucosamine for healthy joints..


Rating:  
Happy Dogs
Monday, 7 May 2018  |  Jennie

Great product my dogs have had since pups and love them..Great value for money


Rating:  
Great Product, Excellent Service
Monday, 7 May 2018  |  Ian

Will continue to use TheyLoveIt service as it’s a great product and the customer service is excellent.


Rating:  
Very happy dogs
Monday, 7 May 2018  |  Jennie

Excellent product excellent service.


Rating:  
They love it
Monday, 7 May 2018  |  Sally

My dogs love it


Rating:  
Tripe and fish
Sunday, 6 May 2018  |  Paul

Great product will use again


Rating:  
Dog food
Sunday, 6 May 2018  |  Christine

Found it a great product


Rating:  
Very fresh good quality chicken with bone
Sunday, 6 May 2018  |  Jeannette

I am very happy with my purchase Easy to order Speedy delivery My dogs love it Fresh quality meat


Rating:  
beef marrow bones
Sunday, 6 May 2018  |  David

arrived in excellent condition still frozen nice size no rough cuts or sharp ends over all quality excellent.as a working dog rescue would be nice if we could have a little discount on our orders


Rating:  
beef tripe
Sunday, 6 May 2018  |  David

arrived in very good condition still frozen and very well packed when thawed no smell and very good quality and very easy to pack into our freezers


Rating:  
Occasional treat
Sunday, 6 May 2018  |  Kelly

Our dogs love this stinky dish as much as their everyday dinners of the beef and chicken complete and the chicken complete. We give them this maybe once or twice a week with a raw egg if we feel them getting a little constipated. It works a treat


Rating:  
Favourite
Sunday, 6 May 2018  |  Kelly

We always buy this along with the chicken complete to alternate meals day to day. Our dogs seriously do "love it" its great quality and never a morsel left


Rating:  
Top notch
Sunday, 6 May 2018  |  Kelly

Our dogs absolutely thrive on this, it's great quality and no more stinky breath or gas. I recommend this as the best you can get as it's 80.10.10 ratio is exactly what a dog needs in their diet


Rating:  
Excellent
Sunday, 6 May 2018  |  Sharon

Excellent product and service


Rating:  
Chicken wings
Sunday, 6 May 2018  |  Kevin

Good product and service


Rating:  
Lovely meat
Sunday, 6 May 2018  |  Jayne

My German Shepherd loved this meat, it came in solid blocks so not sloppy or bloody, i would deffinatly reccomend it.


Rating:  
Dried Hoof Treat
Saturday, 5 May 2018  |  Kate

These are excellent quality and my dogs love them. I prefer to feed natural treats. They last such a long time to. You could stuff with your dogs favourite 'raw' food and freeze for a delicious cooling snack.


Rating:  
Minced chicken
Saturday, 5 May 2018  |  Jackie

My dogs love this and there's never anything left in their bowls when they've finished - tummies are good on it as well


Rating:  
Ground lamb
Saturday, 5 May 2018  |  Jackie

I find this brilliant for my dogs I often make up a raw veg / fruit "gravy" to mix up with this and it soaks it up within seconds, one of my dogs is a bit of a gulper / quick eater but he slows right down with the ground mince, tummies are really good on it as well


Rating:  
Chicken wings
Saturday, 5 May 2018  |  Jackie

My dogs love these and tummies are always good


Rating:  
Beef rib bones
Saturday, 5 May 2018  |  Sheba

Great bones fresh and long lasting chews


Rating:  
Great food, great service
Saturday, 5 May 2018  |  Dawn

Very satisfied with Hugo’s food and even cheaper now that I can collect!


Rating:  
Chicken Carcass
Saturday, 5 May 2018  |  Natasha

At time these can vary in size but never the less my boys love eating these carcasses!


Rating:  
Minced Chicken with bone, Carrot, Sweet Potato & Spinach
Saturday, 5 May 2018  |  Natasha

My boys love this food!


Rating:  
Beef Chunks
Saturday, 5 May 2018  |  Natasha

My boys go crazy for these they enjoy them raw and also i dehydrate them for treats to which they love!


Rating:  
Lamb & Chicken Complete
Saturday, 5 May 2018  |  Natasha

My boys love this food!


Rating:  
Pure Beef
Saturday, 5 May 2018  |  Natasha

My boys love this food!


Rating:  
Lamb Breast / Rib Bones
Saturday, 5 May 2018  |  Natasha

Although sometime the ribs can be of small pieces when cut up my boys still love these bones!


Rating:  
Frozen
Saturday, 5 May 2018  |  Christine

This product is top rate,my goldens love them frozen,good size sprats


Rating:  
Beef & Chicken Complete Mince
Saturday, 5 May 2018  |  Natasha

My boys love this food wouldn't feed them anything else!


Rating:  
Excellent
Saturday, 5 May 2018  |  Kathleen

Excellent product Dogs never been better shinier or healthier. Great service alway quick and efficient


Rating:  
welcome addition
Thursday, 3 May 2018  |  Iris

Pleased to see this variety. Would like to see more of the mince/bone/vegetable varieties please.


Rating:  
no complaints
Thursday, 3 May 2018  |  Iris

dogs are enjoying this variety, would buy again, clean bowls every time


Rating:  
Chicken wings
Wednesday, 2 May 2018  |  Debbie

Great quality, value for money and conveniently packaged.


Rating:  
Beef & Chicken complete mince
Wednesday, 2 May 2018  |  Debbie

Always great quality and great value for money.


Rating:  
Green Tripe
Tuesday, 1 May 2018  |  Sandra

Fantastic product would recommend to everyone, my dogs really enjoy this as part of their dinner.


Rating:  
Chicken Mince with bone and offal
Tuesday, 1 May 2018  |  Sandra

Fantastic product would recommend to everyone, my dogs really enjoy this for dinner.


Rating:  
Chicken mince with bone content
Tuesday, 1 May 2018  |  Sue

Excellent product . Very helpful and good communication. My dog loves it


Rating:  
Smelled rotten.
Monday, 30 April 2018  |  Linzi

Having grown up around poultry farming I am very aware of what rotten meat smells like. Some of the blocks were OK but some smell rotten. My last order was great, I am really disappointed. I am guessing this is a one off and will reorder as they are the only people I have found to do boneless. The order arrived well frozen and I put it in my freezer immediately.


Rating:  
Beef heart
Monday, 30 April 2018  |  Peter

Dogs love it good value


Rating:  
Sea jerky
Monday, 30 April 2018  |  Peter

Dogs love it


Rating:  
Good service
Monday, 30 April 2018  |  Jackie

Always quick delivery. Dogs life this product.


Rating:  
Chicken Mince
Monday, 30 April 2018  |  Peter

Just one word to required in this review,
QUALITY


Rating:  
Great stuff
Monday, 30 April 2018  |  Kirsty

Been buying for a couple of years now. The meat is good quality and fantastic value for money. My 2 absolutely love it. No excess packaging and cut into blocks that are easy to defrost.


Rating:  
Carcasstic!
Sunday, 29 April 2018  |  Louise

If you want a mightily content dog with the benefit of a good teeth scrape feed them one of these. I like the way they are packaged as after a slight defrost the 2 are easy to seperate and frozen enough to slow down my enthusiastic greyhound!


Rating:  
Chicken mince & offal
Saturday, 28 April 2018  |  Terry

Handy frozen blocks, my dog loves it 😀


Rating:  
Top marks!
Saturday, 28 April 2018  |  Sandra

My doga (2whippets and a Romanian rescue mixed breed) all love the minced chicken with bone which we have been using for a few years now. When I saw this product with the added offal I thought it would give them a more balanced diet together with the raw veg which they also have. They love it just as much and I always have 3 totally clean bowls afterwards. Another winner!


Rating:  
A long lasting chew!
Saturday, 28 April 2018  |  Rachel

A much better alternative to rawhide chews, these cow ears last my Dalmatian a good while! Not too stinky either


Rating:  
Sprats
Saturday, 28 April 2018  |  Rachel

Bought for my elderly lab, these are a perfect little snack for him!


Rating:  
Miss
Saturday, 28 April 2018  |  Jo

Very good product my dogs loved it


Rating:  
Whole lamb tripe
Thursday, 26 April 2018  |  Julie

Easy to feed, dogs love it...perfect!


Rating:  
great value
Wednesday, 25 April 2018  |  Kimberley

i purchased the 10kg and it has lasted well , the food is great quality andwas delivered the next working in day packaged well.


Rating:  
Quality
Wednesday, 25 April 2018  |  Shirley

I’m really pleased with the service and quality of dog food. The minced trip is a really stinky and good source of friendly bacteria and having it minced means it goes down well and doesn’t hang around long as my girl loves it. I defrost it in a sealed container over night on the drainer and when I feed my girl first thing in the morning there is no smell lingering. It’s a great product as is all the other dog food I buy from them. Delivery is fast and if there is any problems communicating is good. Highly recommend


Rating:  
Raw feeding
Wednesday, 25 April 2018  |  Richard

I have fed my three working springers on the chicken mince for the last five years never had a single problem with the product or the service. Wish I’d had it for my previous G S D’s
‘They love it’ The vet is not so keen cause we are only there for yearly jags


Rating:  
Loved it
Tuesday, 24 April 2018  |  Keta

First time I’ve bought the hoof and my dog seems to like it a lot and it lasts ages.


Rating:  
Another quality product
Monday, 23 April 2018  |  Lorraine

I bought this for my ridgeback as a change from the chicken and offal.
She seems to love it just as much


Rating:  
All dogs love this
Monday, 23 April 2018  |  Lorraine

I take dried liver out with me as a training treat because it doesn't smell and breaks into pieces easily. All dogs seem to love it even my friend's dog who is not food motivated


Rating:  
Chicken mince
Monday, 23 April 2018  |  Don

As with all the products from They love it, my mastiffs thrive on the chicken mince, it’s the basis of their diet, along with the tripe and fish, wouldn’t go anywhere else for their food, especially as the website has been upgraded


Rating:  
They do love it too!
Monday, 23 April 2018  |  Jenny

My “girls” are all loving it thank you. Service was great. Easy to order and received very quickly. Will definitely be buying more products.


Rating:  
Excellent (as always)
Monday, 23 April 2018  |  Maxine

I have been using ‘They Love It’ for a number of years. The quality of the meat has remained at a high standard while the choice of products has grown. My dogs have never refused anything I have bought, that in itself is excellent as far as I’m concerned.
The delivery is fantastic. I know when I order, my meat will be here within 48 hours, so I never run out.
I wouldn’t buy from anywhere else... The prices are all very reasonable, the choice and delivery is great and my dogs ‘Love It’. Thank You.


Rating:  
Minced chicken with bone
Sunday, 22 April 2018  |  Wendy

Great supplier always informs you when order despatched . No problems with delivery either. I order on Monday it's delivered on weds.would not to anywhere else.


Rating:  
Perfect
Sunday, 22 April 2018  |  Paul

Please don’t be put off by the 3* review. We have been feeding our Dogue de Bordeaux these for almost a year and in all orders the majority are large whole chicken necks. He loves them and they keep his teeth pearly white.


Rating:  
Great product and service
Sunday, 22 April 2018  |  Claire

Tripe is great quality, chunky mince. The dogs love it !
Service has always been excellent. Highly recommend.


Rating:  
Sea Jerky
Sunday, 22 April 2018  |  Christopher

Dogs love this, and knowing it's a healthy great I am happy


Rating:  
New product
Sunday, 22 April 2018  |  Christopher

Dogs love this so will definitely be ordering again, I love it as they get Tripe without the smell


Rating:  
Excellent as always
Sunday, 22 April 2018  |  Graham

Been using they love it for years now. It just keeps getting better and better. Can’t beat the value and the delivery is second to none. I’ve recommended TLI to everyone I know who feeds raw. Keep it up!


Rating:  
Makes an excellent addition to diet
Saturday, 21 April 2018  |  Pauline

I used to give my dog raw meat on the bone, switched to the minced meat in blocks which he loves just as much but don't give him much stimulation as he gobbles it up in a flash. These whole fish took him longer to eat and gave him a new challenge, as well as making a healthy addition to his diet.


Rating:  
My dog loves it!
Saturday, 21 April 2018  |  Pauline

I've been ordering your 10kg packs for some time now and my dog enjoys all your products. Thought I would try the veg mix for a change. Normally the blocks are just right for 2 days, cut into quarters (a quarter at each serving). My only criticism with this one is that the blocks are much bigger, more like 3 days' worth each, and don't fit as easily into my freezer drawers!


Rating:  
Excellent
Saturday, 21 April 2018  |  Yvonne

My dogs (Chihuahua, Chinese Crested and Papillon) do very well on this food, they look good and are very healthy, recommended to all.


Rating:  
Mince chicken with bone
Saturday, 21 April 2018  |  Lara

Excellent my dog loves it


Rating:  
excellent.
Saturday, 21 April 2018  |  Vivien

lovely quality. Even the cat will eat it. Prompt delivery.


Rating:  
Mince chicken with bone
Saturday, 21 April 2018  |  Andrew

This is an excellent product my dogs really do love it, i have noticed a big difference in the dogs behaviour and appearence since the swap from normal biscuits to raw feed, i would highly reccomend this product to anyone looking to raw feed. I ordered 100kg of mince chicken and bone and exactly 100kg arrived so no under-weighing like most companies do. I will definitly buy more. Thanks


Rating:  
Variety Box
Saturday, 21 April 2018  |  Keith

Good value, We use as a mixer with dry food. ((GSD) 45Kg) So glad we found this site.


Rating:  
Chicken +veg
Saturday, 21 April 2018  |  Carole

As with all the products I’ve had for my 3 this latest selection is going down extremely well... the chicken feet are amazing too my gang wolf em down.. fantastic raw feeding for dogs ...🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶


Rating:  
Great service and product
Wednesday, 18 April 2018  |  Lisa

Very quick delivery service. Our dog absolutely loves it and licks the plate clean. Very uncompetitive prices against dry food feeding. Have recommended to a friend who has now also ordered.


Rating:  
Nice meat
Wednesday, 18 April 2018  |  Linda

Meat is a nice consistency not sloppy like some you get, I’ve been feeding they love it for over 2 years now and my dog really do love it


Rating:  
My dogue loves it
Wednesday, 18 April 2018  |  Simon

Bought this for my dogue de bordeax when we ran out from her usual supplier.
Was delivered next day and as soon I opened the box she went nuts.
She loves every mouthful....


Rating:  
Scrumptious
Tuesday, 17 April 2018  |  Sheila

My two beagles, Yorkie and Jug just love this food. They can't wait for dinner time and lick their bowls clean. Great service, good value with quick delivery and the food is nicely packed and still frozen. Happy to recommend.


Rating:  
Green Tripe
Monday, 16 April 2018  |  Diane

Hi, Great produce the dogs love it. If only you sold Duck - Duck mince, Duck wings and Duck necks, Venison and Rabbit and Turkey too, then you'd get a 5 out of 5 stars! Really hope you do sometime soon.


Rating:  
Dried Hoof Pk
Monday, 16 April 2018  |  Lynne

I bought my 2 Ridgebacks a pack of these not sure if they were going to be suitable for their strong jaws.
But they absoloutley loved them.
Lasted for a few days, when they were down to the last little bit I took it away.
Will definitely buy again.
I love this company, I wish you did bones in smaller packs, as I don’t have room to freeze along with the meat blocks.


Rating:  
Lamb breast rib bone
Monday, 16 April 2018  |  Greg

Great quality product at a good price


Rating:  
Efficient
Monday, 16 April 2018  |  Susan

Great new product and as always delivered promptly


Rating:  
New product
Monday, 16 April 2018  |  Julie

This has gone down really well with my 3 dogs. I had 20kgs this time but found the blocks a bit big for packing in freezer so next time I ll go for small amount.


Rating:  
Lambs tripe whole
Monday, 16 April 2018  |  Kim

Well worth it will buy again


Rating:  
Sardine
Monday, 16 April 2018  |  Kim

Will buy again good value for money


Rating:  
Sorats
Monday, 16 April 2018  |  Kim

Digs loved then and also the cats joined in 10 rescue cats


Rating:  
Lamb trachea
Monday, 16 April 2018  |  Kim

Dogs love them and kept them quiet for a while


Rating:  
Minced lamb with bone
Saturday, 14 April 2018  |  Kerry

Really pleased with this meat. Really finely ground so no chunks of bone but the meat is still meaty when defrosted and doesn't turn into slosh as I have found with other suppliers.


Rating:  
Chicken Mince
Saturday, 14 April 2018  |  Jan

Excellent product and service.


Rating:  
Chicken mince with bone
Saturday, 14 April 2018  |  Jacquie

Always satisfied with the quality, the dogs “love it “ ...no upset tummy’s
Ordering and delivery is top quality especially after new web site. Would recommend this.
Good value for money.


Rating:  
Excellent
Saturday, 14 April 2018  |  Alison

Would highly recommend, excellent quality of meat, my two dogs love it, and excellent value for money. Thanks.


Rating:  
Chicken mince
Saturday, 14 April 2018  |  Jacqueline

My dog loves this he laps it up. Delivery is good it only takes a couple of days to arrive. Normally they deliver it in the morning and its still frozen solid this time it was in the afternoon and the meat had started to defrost slightly that was my only concern


Rating:  
frozen chicken carcass
Saturday, 14 April 2018  |  Helen

Fantastic service. Beautiful carcasses. Will definitely be using the servivce on a regular basis. thank you.


Rating:  
chicken necks
Saturday, 14 April 2018  |  Alan

Part of my dogs raw diet these necks are far better quality than I was buying from another company. the only downside if it is a downside is they are cut into blocks post freezing and that creates lots of little bits rather than whole necks, a minor issue against the quality of the produce. I recommend the product.


Rating:  
Fussy cat
Saturday, 14 April 2018  |  David

My cat had gone off eating tin cat food so decided to change to raw food he loves it. Definitely recommend this product


Rating:  
Excellent
Friday, 13 April 2018  |  Kay

Dogs love it - they really do.
I love how it stacks in freezer and always looks and smells fresh. Excellent.


Rating:  
Awsome
Friday, 13 April 2018  |  Kay

This is so handy - if I am showing my dog it is clean and no messy hands - he loves it.


Rating:  
Dried Chicken Feet
Wednesday, 11 April 2018  |  Tom

Excellent Quality - always delivered promptly and easy to order
Our 5 love the minced chicken/bone/offal which makes feeding them so easy
They Also love the ears and hooves - in fact they absolutely love 'They Love It'


Rating:  
minced chicken with veg
Wednesday, 11 April 2018  |  Karen

Really pleased to see this fabulous product after years of adding my own veg to our dogs minced chicken. He thouroughly enjoys it and it keeps him very healthy. I know exactly what he's getting.


Rating:  
Consistently good
Wednesday, 11 April 2018  |  Simon

My lurcher has had these a few times, along with the chicken necks, wings and feet and loves the lot. He is always getting complimented for how well he looks and on the shininess of his coat, all attributable to his raw diet.


Rating:  
Best green tripe
Wednesday, 11 April 2018  |  Nicky

Excellent food, my dog loves it, he’s so healthy eating the raw food I get from you


Rating:  
health
Wednesday, 11 April 2018  |  Brenda

one of my dogs had a persistant skin problem. the vets weren't sorting it.
so i took the decision to take them off
tinned meat and on to yours. her skin problem has gone. brilliant.
They both enjoy your meat and both their coats and skins look better. thankyou.excellent delivery time. good value for money.


Rating:  
Chicken Wings
Tuesday, 10 April 2018  |  Anita

My 6 golden retrievers love these they look forward to these for breakfast ❤️❤️


Rating:  
Chicken and veg
Tuesday, 10 April 2018  |  Dawn

Loving the chicken and all the veg.


Rating:  
Very good product
Tuesday, 10 April 2018  |  Judith

Delivered quickly and was carefully packaged. Very satisfied.


Rating:  
Great Sprats
Tuesday, 10 April 2018  |  Sioux

My dogs love them,


Rating:  
They love it
Monday, 9 April 2018  |  Jason

The dogs favourite part of the meal


Rating:  
Irish Setter
Sunday, 8 April 2018  |  Andrew

He likes it


Rating:  
Mine love it.
Sunday, 8 April 2018  |  Imogen

My dogs love this chicken.
They do like the chicken with bone as well


Rating:  
Smaller blocks
Sunday, 8 April 2018  |  Paul

Absolutely fantastic, easy to order and dogs love it, it could be smaller blocks but it's OK


Rating:  
Great product
Sunday, 8 April 2018  |  Lynne

My Rhodesian Ridgebacks loved these.
My only criticism is that they are packed in big frozen lumps, and as I don’t feed them everyday, I worry they will go off.
For big dogs could do with some bigger pieces.


Rating:  
Brilliant
Sunday, 8 April 2018  |  Paul

Absolutely brilliant, dogs love it, very easy to order and good delivery!


Rating:  
No wonder they love it!
Sunday, 8 April 2018  |  Ann

For the past few years I have fed my Lurchers on raw meat from Thy Love It and have never had a problem with their health since starting raw feeding. The food vanishes the second it is served and they don't scrounge round for food as they are so fulfilled with the raw stuff. One thing I have to say that people don't mention is, the poo is amazing from raw fed dogs! Tiny, non smelly pellets as all the stuff that goes in is absorbed by the dog, leaving only, tiny, easy to clean up poos!
The service I've had from They Love It over the years has been second to none, and the delivery is prompt and included in the price.
Give it a try and your animals will thank you for it!


Rating:  
Another superb product
Sunday, 8 April 2018  |  Lynne

My Rhodesian Ridgebacks loved these, will be getting more on next order.


Rating:  
Great dog chew.
Sunday, 8 April 2018  |  Lynne

I bought these for my pup and full grown Rhodesian Ridgeback, they have big strong jaws.
These treats lasted a reasonable length of time, good teeth cleaners.
I will buy some more on my next order.


Rating:  
Super meat
Sunday, 8 April 2018  |  Marion

A great meat for dogs with lots of chewability - and in handy chunks. Very prompt service and delivery - well packed.


Rating:  
Top quality
Sunday, 8 April 2018  |  Steve

Great products and services,our boys absolutely love their they love it raw food


Rating:  
I have referred two friends now
Sunday, 8 April 2018  |  Mandy

My two boys love this and it is so simple to feed using the 'completes'.
The 20kg fills one big draw on my upright freezer and I take out the blocks to defrost over night. Simple.


Rating:  
Minced Chicken with Bone
Wednesday, 4 April 2018  |  Suzanne

Excellent product. Packaging was perfect. Cut into manageable sized chunks. Will definitely buy again


Rating:  
Chicken Foods
Tuesday, 3 April 2018  |  Sheila

Yes pleased with the foods, as always. The dogs "love it"!!
Good service. One thing I will mention is in the hot weather sometimes the meat can be defrosted a little. Not your fault I understand. very pleased though.


Rating:  
Buffalo ears
Monday, 2 April 2018  |  Jane

These are excellent value for money, my dogs love them will definitely buy again


Rating:  
Chicken feet
Monday, 2 April 2018  |  Antoinette

Lots of chicken feet in the box. A good natural treat for my retrievers to chew on. Happy dogs = happy customer


Rating:  
Beef rib bones
Monday, 2 April 2018  |  Antoinette

My retrievers love these bones


Rating:  
2 purchases so far
Monday, 2 April 2018  |  Nicola

First order I think was chicken & tripe 2nd try was beef . Dogs perfer chicken so will revert.
“They love it” .


Rating:  
Wow
Monday, 2 April 2018  |  Coleen

When I purchased this, I didn’t quite realise how much I had ordered and the value for money! My boy loves it.....I would say just be mindful that it takes longer to defrost due to the block sizes but all in all, I’m very pleased.


Rating:  
Green tripe
Monday, 2 April 2018  |  Cheryl

Can't fault it, my dogs go crazy for this


Rating:  
Beef & Chicken mix
Monday, 2 April 2018  |  Jane

Another favourite! They Love It products are consistently good and would definitely recommend!


Rating:  
Paddywhack
Monday, 2 April 2018  |  Jane

Dogs love this as a treat. Needs defrosting a little first in order to break the blocks up.


Rating:  
Ground lamb
Monday, 2 April 2018  |  Jane

Dogs & cat love this! Can be a bit crumbly due to being finely ground but another good product.


Rating:  
Pure beef
Monday, 2 April 2018  |  Jane

Good product, dogs love it!


Rating:  
Chicken with offal
Monday, 2 April 2018  |  Jane

Good product but can be a bit sloppy, however a good addition to the diet.


Rating:  
Chicken mince with bone
Monday, 2 April 2018  |  Jane

Great product , my 5 dogs plus my Siamese absolutely love it. New website really easy to use and service and delivery both very good. Recommended.


Rating:  
Dog loves it
Sunday, 1 April 2018  |  Liz

Great value and service, dog loves the raw food, and can’t wait to be fed. He also had beef and chicken and loves both


Rating:  
Easy Fast and She Likes It
Saturday, 31 March 2018  |  Robert

the title says it all


Rating:  
Simply the best
Saturday, 31 March 2018  |  James

Great dogs food


Rating:  
Treats
Saturday, 31 March 2018  |  Charmaine

My dog loves these treats, they are a bit smelly but it’s worth while as she enjoys them so much


Rating:  
Beef & chicken mix
Saturday, 31 March 2018  |  Julie

Myself and my 3 cavaliers very pleased with this "they really love it".
I am very impressed with your company the quality, service and prices are Excellant.


Rating:  
Chicken mince with veg
Thursday, 29 March 2018  |  Lara

My Dobe loves it something different


Rating:  
Excellent products
Wednesday, 28 March 2018  |  Jo

I have been using they love it almost since they opened quite a few years ago. The food is always extremely fresh and unlike a lot of raw food providers there is no water added so when it is defrosted it doesn't end up swimming in water. The new website ordering facility is fantastic and makes it so much easier. The range seems to be expanding all the time and I have now been ordering the cat food for my cattery as I have a number of guests that I have converted to raw which has improved a lot of health conditions which have been caused by inappropriate shop bought foods.


Rating:  
Raw food
Tuesday, 27 March 2018  |  June

Very pleased with all the meats and the service is very quick and reliable.


Rating:  
Great product great price
Tuesday, 27 March 2018  |  Lauren

Very good value for the amount you get my dogs love these will definitely be buying again


Rating:  
Great price!
Tuesday, 27 March 2018  |  Lauren

Pleased with the sprats it’s great that they wasn’t frozen all clumped together


Rating:  
Best tripe around
Tuesday, 27 March 2018  |  Lauren

The variety boxes are great as I don’t feed too much tripe and my younger dog can’t have chicken so this way I can feed my other dog chicken without loading the freezer with it...


Rating:  
Delivered Chicken Mnce
Tuesday, 27 March 2018  |  Georgina

Excellent consistency with a low water percentage that is digested well and produces a solid waste output from my dogs


Rating:  
Minced pure green tripe
Tuesday, 27 March 2018  |  Jane

Thank you. Very pleased with the tripe, well packaged and prompt delivery.


Rating:  
Service
Tuesday, 27 March 2018  |  Esther

Excellent service and product as always, thank you


Rating:  
Chicken +
Tuesday, 27 March 2018  |  Emma

I've been using They Love It for a little while now. So when I seen one that added a bit of veg to the chicken and bone I was overjoyed. We were able to order a single block first and have it in Vida's meals regularly.
Overall for the company we love them. Postage is quick and we'll packaged, the website is simple to use and the one time in a year we had an issue it was with delivery and was remedied so quickly and with no fuss.
The products from here are the only food that my very fussy inuit eats without complaint. I'm just gutted that we don't live closer for the shop.


Rating:  
Dried beef heart
Tuesday, 27 March 2018  |  Emma

Vida, my northern inuit, loves these. I break them down into small pieces and use them as a reward treat.
I can't say I'm knowledgeable about beef heart but there doesn't seem to be much Vida won't do for these!


Rating:  
Sardines
Tuesday, 27 March 2018  |  Don

My bull mastiffs have 3 or 4 each week, all I can say is “THEY LOVE IT “ !,


Rating:  
Chicken and bone
Monday, 26 March 2018  |  Sam

Really nice consistency.all my 12 dogs love it


Rating:  
Good stuff, they tell me
Monday, 26 March 2018  |  Derek

The dogs are now demanding their bones, straight from the freezer!


Rating:  
They certainly do!
Monday, 26 March 2018  |  Derek

They love it and are definitely more healthy for this food, which we mix with minced vegetables


Rating:  
Great
Monday, 26 March 2018  |  Derek

What can you say, bones with a little meat what more could you want.


Rating:  
Great
Monday, 26 March 2018  |  Derek

Nice and large that should keep them quite for a day or two.


Rating:  
Great
Monday, 26 March 2018  |  Derek

A nice mix of meat and bones, great just how they like it.


Rating:  
Great
Monday, 26 March 2018  |  Derek

Nice fresh and smelly, just how they like it.


Rating:  
Great
Monday, 26 March 2018  |  Derek

Nice and wet, just how they like it.


Rating:  
Raw feeding
Monday, 26 March 2018  |  Christine

First time I have bought this, chunks are a little to big,quality meat though


Rating:  
Raw feeding
Monday, 26 March 2018  |  Christine

Green tripe is good quality and value


Rating:  
Raw feeding
Monday, 26 March 2018  |  Christine

Very good value meat


Rating:  
Food and aervice
Monday, 26 March 2018  |  Chris

My dogs Love the food . The quality is good and the service is excellent
Thanks
Chris


Rating:  
chicken necks
Monday, 26 March 2018  |  Maggie

These are our boys favourites. I give them as part of his barf diet but he always sorts the necks and eats them first.


Rating:  
green minced tripe
Monday, 26 March 2018  |  Maggie

use as part of my dogs barf diet and he is happy with it


Rating:  
minced chicken with bone
Monday, 26 March 2018  |  Maggie

happy with this product


Rating:  
Raw meat
Monday, 26 March 2018  |  Lorraine

My dog loves it. Delived with in the slot stated.
Thank you


Rating:  
Too expensive
Sunday, 25 March 2018  |  Sue

I only order these for a client that has them, I used to have them for my own dogs but, £1-90 per kilo is prohibitive, compared to the chicken mince with bone that has to be processed but is still a reasonable price


Rating:  
Too much offal
Sunday, 25 March 2018  |  Sue

Another product I only buy for clients, too much offal for my dogs and not enough beef meat


Rating:  
They do love it!
Saturday, 24 March 2018  |  Jenny

I have three dogs, two had skin problems but cleared up since eating raw food. I have the green tripe and chicken. All the dogs love it. I would highly recommend. Service, food and delivery all excellent


Rating:  
Chicken mince with added offal
Saturday, 24 March 2018  |  Michelle

First time buyer and your company name says it all ...they love it .. my rotti get s all excited when I put the food into her bowl she does love it ....so I ll be ordering again as soon as she s scoffed this lot ..


Rating:  
Presley loves it.
Thursday, 22 March 2018  |  Simon

My Weimeraner, Presley was a fussy eater until he tried your chicken mince. Now we have no such problems!


Rating:  
Chunks of chicken necks
Wednesday, 21 March 2018  |  Tanja

These come in frozen blocks, so expect lots of small pieces, as well as some whole necks once defrosted. Our four dogs don’t care about that, they just love the taste of them.


Rating:  
Super sprats
Wednesday, 21 March 2018  |  Tanja

Really pleased to be able to buy these of TheyLoveIt. I hope it will remain a stock item all year round. The sprats are a decent size, plump and firm and our dogs love them.


Rating:  
Boneless chicken small blocks
Tuesday, 20 March 2018  |  Diane

Probably wouldn’t use again felt really slimy
Bit like pate
Dogs hated it ! Even the pugs who eat anything


Rating:  
Good Quality
Tuesday, 20 March 2018  |  Nicky

Experienced a rapid delivery of well packed good quality squares of frozen chicken mince. My dog really enjoys eating it.


Rating:  
Chicken Supreme
Monday, 19 March 2018  |  David

Have purchased chicken mince with bone and added offal for a good many years now and well pleased with this product. Very good value especially if you are able to collect. Easy to order on their revised web-site. Nice friendly and efficient service. A pleasure to do business.


Rating:  
Frozen Sprats
Monday, 19 March 2018  |  Deb

Great to give as a healthier treat, my dogs practically inhale them.


Rating:  
Beef & Chicken complete
Monday, 19 March 2018  |  Deb

Great chunky mince, dogs go mad for it. No negatives at all!!


Rating:  
all items !
Saturday, 17 March 2018  |  Babs

have been with you since you began and cannot fault the quality of your products and your delivery ,


Rating:  
Mine Love it!
Saturday, 17 March 2018  |  Zara

Brilliant service and very quick delivery. Website very easy to use.


Rating:  
Minced chicken
Saturday, 17 March 2018  |  Vicky

Since being fed on this my dogs are looking fantastic.
One of my dogs has a mega oesophagus so has to be fed sat upright. .it's always been a problem to find the right food for her but she is now on the minced chicken. .she loves it and feeding her has produced fewer problems with choking episodes. I am delighted to find this company


Rating:  
Very good product
Saturday, 17 March 2018  |  Madeleine

This is a very good product. My daughter & I share as it takes up quite a lot of freezer space. We have a labradoodle & miniature Schnauzer. Both dogs love the meat & are very healthy. They never have gut issues


Rating:  
Excellent
Saturday, 17 March 2018  |  Aidan

Dogs love it, excellent quality. Chunks could be a little smaller for smaller dogs but none the less amazing!!


Rating:  
Excellent service a quality products
Saturday, 17 March 2018  |  Esther

I have purchased from 'they love it' for over two years, I always get quick delivery and a quality product the dogs love. Thank you


Rating:  
Simply the best
Saturday, 17 March 2018  |  Mandy

I’ve used TheyLoveIt for a few years then stupidly went into something else only to return to Green tripe. The only tripe that truly keeps the weight in my boy (pug) I have never had a problem with this company. The food is top class and and the service is too


Rating:  
Minced chicken and bones
Saturday, 20 January 2018  |  Stuart

We've been using They Love It for over 5years for our staff and mastif and can't rate them highly enough. The food is excellent value for money especially when you have a large breed dog. We changed to raw after our mastif was regularly sick after eating kibble or cooked dog food. She just couldn't digest it. Since having raw, we haven't looked back and the quality is excellent 😊


Rating:  
feeding different breeds
Saturday, 20 January 2018  |  Helen

i always buy the minced chicken with bone and feed the same to my Dobermann, Pharaoh Hounds and Chinese Cresteds. Although very different breeds they all thrive on the chicken and i wouldn't buy from anyone else. My dogs must look their best as i show them at major championship shows around the country. When ordered, it always arrives on the delivery date stated. fantastic company.